<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.4" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Journeys To Motherhood #20</title>
	<link>http://journeystomotherhood.com/journeys-to-motherhood-20/</link>
	<description>Barbara Winters encourages other women by telling about her own nine year journey to motherhood and interviewing guests who have found their own unique paths to motherhood.</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 06 Feb 2012 15:49:15 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Susan Collins</title>
		<link>http://journeystomotherhood.com/journeys-to-motherhood-20/#comment-2454</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 29 Feb 2008 21:33:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://journeystomotherhood.com/journeys-to-motherhood-20/#comment-2454</guid>
					<description>Yes, I am very interested but concerned as well. The whole thing just sounds too good to be true. I am trying so hard for a baby but I still don't want to be taken advantage of. Can someone let me know if they bought the book and how it worked for them.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, I am very interested but concerned as well. The whole thing just sounds too good to be true. I am trying so hard for a baby but I still don&#8217;t want to be taken advantage of. Can someone let me know if they bought the book and how it worked for them.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Maz</title>
		<link>http://journeystomotherhood.com/journeys-to-motherhood-20/#comment-2343</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 09:33:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://journeystomotherhood.com/journeys-to-motherhood-20/#comment-2343</guid>
					<description>I too tried to find out some information about her company and have found that the address is a company in London that offers virtual addresses. I do want the book if it is any good but am reluctant to get ripped off. Has anyone found out any more information about this woman.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I too tried to find out some information about her company and have found that the address is a company in London that offers virtual addresses. I do want the book if it is any good but am reluctant to get ripped off. Has anyone found out any more information about this woman.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: lotus</title>
		<link>http://journeystomotherhood.com/journeys-to-motherhood-20/#comment-2081</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 31 Jul 2007 14:37:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://journeystomotherhood.com/journeys-to-motherhood-20/#comment-2081</guid>
					<description>I have heard about Shola Oslo's books as well but in relationship to uterine fibroids and tried to get some information from her company as I have not heard about her before and wanted to know that it was a legitmate company before giving my credit card, but she stopped sending me information and no one answers the phone and I cannot understand why.  Can you help me?  I wanted to pay by money order.  The fact that you have mentioned her books on your pod cast has helped to relieve my anxiety some.  Can't be too careful these days. Even though I am not trying to get pregnant, I think you are providing a wonderful service.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have heard about Shola Oslo&#8217;s books as well but in relationship to uterine fibroids and tried to get some information from her company as I have not heard about her before and wanted to know that it was a legitmate company before giving my credit card, but she stopped sending me information and no one answers the phone and I cannot understand why.  Can you help me?  I wanted to pay by money order.  The fact that you have mentioned her books on your pod cast has helped to relieve my anxiety some.  Can&#8217;t be too careful these days. Even though I am not trying to get pregnant, I think you are providing a wonderful service.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>

